The sustainability and future successes of the CSCA relies on the invaluable contributions from our Advisory Team. Advisory Team members play integral roles in serving on committees, promoting the organization and its opportunities, and sharing their professional experiences with fellow coaches, interested students, and other professionals across Canada. Advisory Team members are selected from a pool of applicants by the Board of Directors and serve a minimum of a one year term starting in January of each year.

Apply now to become an Advisory Team member.


  • David Behm, Newfoundland & Labrador

  • Tanner Care, British Columbia

  • Paris Forlin, Ontario

  • Aubrey Landry, Nova Scotia

  • Brayden Miller, Manitoba

  • Emerson Morassutti, Ontario

  • Elliott Richardson, Ontario

  • Alexander Morgan, Ontario

  • Michael Silvestri, Ontario

  • Natalie Skene, Nova Scotia

  • Nicole Smart, Ontario

  • Leo Totten, USA/PA

  • Luke Vanderheyden, Ontario

  • Joe Vecchione, British Columbia

  • Scott Wilgress, Nova Scotia

  • Sheldon Persad, CSCA Founder and Advisor to the Board